Nana Mizuki – Shin Ai

Listen to Nana Mizuki’s Shin Ai

~Credits to nemumikoto for the video ^_^

This will be the OP for White Album. No PV yet but they say that they’re already finished taping it. Also, forgive me for the quality of the sound (this is just the radio version). I’ll probably update this as soon as there would be a kind person to put it up on youtube.

For this song, all I can say is just wow, I like everything from the strong vocals to the harp. Shin Ai means “Deep Love” by the way, and the song is not that cheery-“DISCOTHEQUE” type because this is far more emotional. This already had became an instant favorite of mine.

10 Responses to “Nana Mizuki – Shin Ai”


  1. 1 Kitsune December 22, 2008 at 12:59 am

    Oh, that is a nice song 🙂

    I was not very familiar with Nana Mizuki, but it turns out that she also voiced Wrath and Hinata. Moreover, she won Best Musical Performance in Seiyū Awards. I would like to see the OP with that song 🙂

  2. 2 kanzeon December 22, 2008 at 1:11 am

    @Kitsune: She won? Good for her!!! ^_^

  3. 3 FuyuMaiden December 22, 2008 at 5:18 am

    Oh~ Another great song from my beloved Nana-sama! I hope the animation does it justice.

    I think I always like these sorts of songs from Nana-sama the most. I can’t wait to hear a better quality version. It’s nice to hear the song, but I can’t enjoy Nana-sama singing fully when it’s like this!!!

  4. 4 xiao_jie December 23, 2008 at 1:12 am

    *A* NANA-SAMAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!! XDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    OMG, she looks so gorgeous in that picture. She even more prettier with every “even more awesome” song she sings. x3333

    And the song…god, the song. Nevermind the radio quality for now, I’d still be awestruck if she was singing through foam cups. *loves everything about Nana-sama* xDDDD;;;

    Can’t wait for this to come out. Thanx for sharing! ^^

  5. 5 kanzeon December 23, 2008 at 2:51 am

    @FuyuMaiden: I totally agree. I really hope the OP sequence would be beautiful too ^_^

    @xiao_jie: Lol as soon as I found the official version, I’ll immediately put it up 🙂

  6. 6 Choux December 24, 2008 at 3:04 am

    Nana-sama! Thanks for posting this, I’m really looking forward to this anime, though I hope they don’t use the old character designs…

  7. 7 Amanda December 24, 2008 at 5:36 am

    I wonder if Aya Hirano is going to sing the ending, since she is going to voice the other main character.

  8. 8 issa-sa December 24, 2008 at 7:19 am

    @Amanda: Apparently Suara’s going to save us from having to hear Hirano Aya si- I mean sing the ED.

  9. 9 kanzeon December 24, 2008 at 10:36 am

    @Choux: I hope they wouldn’t, since it looks too old and stuff…

    @Amanda: I also wonder why… but I’m happy with Nana-sama singing the OP 🙂

    @issa-sa: Does Hirano Aya sing that bad? Lol XD


  1. 1 WINTER ANIME 2009!!! « [:METANORN:] Trackback on December 23, 2008 at 9:08 am

Leave a comment




WE MOVED!

>>http://metanorn.net<<