I’m sick of this day…

Ok here’s some of my personal rantings on this day… I just wanna let my feelings out sometimes especially when I feel like I’m in the mood to join Katsura on the “NICE BOAT-ers” club LOL…

Nice Boat

I just wanna share some personal blabber with y’all… The early part of the day is totally fun, the student teacher that I’m mostly annoyed with was scolded(wahaha) by the supervising teacher because she is pertaining herself as “goddess” and makes us call her a “goddess”… Hello? Is she dreaming?! She totally got on my nerve for like, everyday because she’s an English teacher and she can’t even teach ENGLISH properly?! She’s so full of herself…

Now on the HATE part of the day, we have lots of homeworks…LOOOONG homeworks and a quiz on Physics! Besides from that, I really really really had a uber hard time going home from school due to the heavy rain and flood. I really can’t hold my poise and coolness because I’m so pissed off as I walk back and fourth finding a way that there’s no flood but it really ends up hopeless. My shoes are totally wet and I don’t wanna take them off because you don’t know how dirty the flood is, you might step on something…unexpected. Plus rats(BIG RATS) are everywhere on the street(eeeeeewwwwwwwwww) and I just noticed it as I saw a group of girls on major panic and I saw them(the rats…) I was totally in panic inside but that didn’t let it show on my composure(stoic mode)… But that terrible afternoon had some bright sides as well. I saw some of my old friends and we had a little chat, laughing at ourselves in the middle of our flooded school… I also LoL hard at them saying “ewww”, “yuck!!!!” and other expressions as the flood waters splash on them… After splitting with them, the flood lowered and I finally found a cab. As I got home, I felt very tired, with my knees weak and my feet aching… T.T

3 Responses to “I’m sick of this day…”


  1. 1 CinderBird June 19, 2008 at 10:56 am

    I lol’ed at that picture… Anyway, friends really bright up your worst days.

  2. 3 stitchbunny June 24, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    “goddess”? lol.


Leave a Reply

