LOL. It’s my 100th post already!?

I’ve finally achieve something a newbie blogger should achieve!

It’s my 100th POST!!!!!!! Woooooooooot!!!!!! Yeah!!! I’m so happy!!! In 3 months I’ve finally reached a hundred posts! It may not happen that I may post some life-changing bs but hey, I’m fun, right?

I wanna thank EVERYONE who’s reading my blog and those who comment here!!! Y’all always put up a smile on my face whenever I found out that there are real humans reading my blog. To my real-life friends and blog friends and frequent commenters blissmo, issa-sa, Llora-chan, Shin, and ALL anime lovers… LOVE Y’ALL!!!

I totally, absolutely, solely love what I’m doing and I’m very happy on sharing it to everyone, everywhere. Watch out for my thousandth!

9 Responses to “LOL. It’s my 100th post already!?”


  1. 1 Llora-chan July 20, 2008 at 1:19 am

    Yay!! Congratulations!! Next time you’ll get to 1000!!! >.<

    @Shin Getter Robo: This site is great the way it is. ^^

  2. 2 kanzeon July 20, 2008 at 2:04 am

    @Llora-chan: Thank you so much ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 3 CinderBird July 20, 2008 at 2:36 am

    Congratulations! I’m an avid reader of your blog and I love your posts. There’s some kind of sarcasms which I like. I also love features here.

  4. 4 issa-sa July 20, 2008 at 5:50 am

    Dman you, you made making a 100th post look so easy!!! (Okay, it was my own wtf-ness that made me struggle over mine… I mean my 101-th post -_-“)
    Congratulations btw! ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. 5 kanzeon July 20, 2008 at 9:19 am

    @CinderBird: Thanks!!! I’ll keep up to my work ๐Ÿ™‚

    @issa-sa: Lol. Thanks! My posts were mostly 80% randomness, 10% anime episodes and 10% [enter text here] ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. 6 Shin July 20, 2008 at 11:03 am

    Hey, keep up the good work! Took me a while to actually get to 100; glad to see you’re really into this.

  7. 7 blissmo July 20, 2008 at 11:38 am

    CONGRATZ~

    100 posts is epic

  8. 8 teddyrock02 July 21, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Yeah kanzie-chan (me make nicknames lol) nice job!

  9. 9 kanzeon July 21, 2008 at 4:06 am

    Thank y’all!

    @Shin: thanks for being my first boy–friend here in the blogosphere!

    @blissmo: thanks for being my first ever friend here in the blogosphere!

    @teddyrock02: thanks teddy-chan (me make nicknames too :))


Leave a Reply

