☆Anime Digest [with a Nerima Daikon Brothers special!]☆

Photobucket
Finally, home at last! I just went to the theaters with a friend to watch Batman: The Dark Knight. It was a great movie overall and I really love it! Anyway… this post won’t be reviewing the movie (sorry) and I wanna post something about anime now. I also posted something interesting below the jump so check it out 🙂 lols.

.

Telepathy Shoujo Ran [05] – I still find this series fun, with a likable cast of characters.

Code Geass R2 [15] – KALLEN ROCKS. That’s it.

Natsume Yuujinchou [03] -The whole episode was a yawn-fest for me… Actually I still don’t know if I could continue watching this one.

.

.

And to end the post, here’s the PANDA SONG from Nerima Daikon Brothers (It was retardedly funny…) For those who didn’t know this one yet, it is an anime musical, meaning they break into songs while on a scene (creepy, hilarious, stupid… say what you want! XD)

WARNING: the following videos may be disturbing…


.

Oh, and here’s the MONEY SONG too…
Let’s meet the money girls! Loan anytime, anywhere…

You need them on hospital bills too…

…and this might be the last time you might see them…

.

and finally, the RENTAL song… (hopefully issa-sa will like this one ^^)

12 Responses to “☆Anime Digest [with a Nerima Daikon Brothers special!]☆”


  1. 1 fye July 25, 2008 at 12:29 pm

    LOL that was EPIC!

  2. 2 super rats July 25, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    I just got the frikkin panda song out of my head! Thanks for putting it back in there.

  3. 3 Danny Choo July 25, 2008 at 1:33 pm

    I need to get off this computer to watch some anime…

  4. 4 blissmo July 25, 2008 at 1:38 pm

    I agree! Kallen rocks!

  5. 5 tanaguchi-sama July 25, 2008 at 2:25 pm

    LOL I like how the Money Girls just exit after the song number!

    and oh Panda Pandy~~~~ *WANK!*
    EPIC LOLZ…

  6. 6 kanzeon July 26, 2008 at 2:35 pm

    @Danny Choo: OMG IT’S DANNY CHOO!!! *faints* *gets back up again* Welcome to my site 😀

  7. 7 issa-sa July 27, 2008 at 5:23 am

    My connection is being bitchy now so I’ve only watched half the last video. Pandas rock! Dubs… not so much. Still, it validates me wanting to watch this show for some time now 😛

  8. 8 Piece Maker Company July 19, 2013 at 8:34 am

    Hey I am so thrilled I found your blog page,
    I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and
    would just like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the fantastic job.

  9. 9 alimentos que Dan gases Embarazo August 15, 2015 at 2:34 am

    Voy a inmediato grab tu rss como yo no puedo en la búsqueda tu email suscripción enlace o boletín electrónico servicio.

    Haga que has alguna? Por favor dejé reconozca para que me Mayo suscribirse.
    Gracias.

  10. 10 best way to win at roulette April 21, 2016 at 11:43 pm

    Hello! I’ve been reading yyour website for a while now
    and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Porter Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up the great job!

  11. 11 Isis August 24, 2016 at 8:30 am

    I think that is oone of the so much significat info for
    me. And i’m satisfied reading your article. Howdver wanna observation on some comjmon things, The web site style is great,
    the articles is truly nice : D. Excellent task, cheers


  1. 1 kik login Trackback on May 8, 2016 at 1:09 am

Leave a Reply

