☆ ☆ ☆ I see stars… ☆ ☆ ☆

Photobucket
Wooo… After 6 days of peace and quiet in this place my absence… I’m finally back (and I could finally play RenAi Blogger)!!! And in what way I would make a comeback than to do a filler post?! LOL.

The reason I’m OUT the previous days and I’ve not posted anything is that I’m so busy doing 3 projects at the same time, studying for 4 quizzes and studying for my quarterly exams… And oh, did I mention about the stack of homeworks, dance practices and more homeworks??? Finally, 3/4’s of them are OVER and I’m back on living a better life…

I’m also playing RenAi Blogger by Hinano now and it’s actually my first time to play a dating-sim PC game!!!(If neither Harvest Moon nor Persona 3 would count)… I badly wanna play Little Busters! or some Key works but 1.) I’m still a minor and 2.) It’s on Japanese… how could I understand that if the game itself is full of texts?! The game’s characters are actual anime bloggers from the internet and I’m a reader of their blogs so it’s fun to play a game with them as the stars. In this moment, I’m still on my first few minutes and I find it exciting to play this type of genre. Choosing different choices that leads to different paths is fun!

Photobucket
P.S. – Is it just me or does Calawain look HOT?

2 Responses to “☆ ☆ ☆ I see stars… ☆ ☆ ☆”


  1. 1 Hinano August 7, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    LOL according to Calawain I’ve made him a “sexy beast” XD

  2. 2 kanzeon August 7, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    OMG it’s Hinano commenting!!! Please make figures and pillows for this game! I’m a fan!!!

    …And lol. “sexy beast” is really the term XD…


Leave a Reply

