Hello world!

Hello and welcome!!! This is me kanzeon from the METANORN blog. I had closed my old blog domain and moved here. I moved here (well, it’s only non-permanent) because I’m currently inactive to post from my old blog which was mistakened as a big spam LoLs… I had already contacted wp to resolve things up and hope they had read my message and re-enable me again to post there. Again, welcome to my ‘new’ blog ^_^

I wanna thank those who commented and read my incoherent ramblings from the old blog. I wouldn’t be able to LOVE blogging if it weren’t for you.

 

P.S. PLEASE change my url to THIS ONE in your blogrolls ^_^ Thank You very much.

[*BLOG CURRENTLY UNDER CONSTRUCTION*]

9 Responses to “Hello world!”


  1. 1 Mr WordPress September 1, 2008 at 10:27 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. 2 issa-sa September 1, 2008 at 11:20 am

    “moved here (well, it’s only non-permanent) because I’m currently inactive to post from my old blog”
    Err, so ‘congratulations’ on the move? Will you be returning to the old one if/when things get fixed?

  3. 3 biankita September 1, 2008 at 11:51 am

    so… this is a non-permanent thing? either way, congrats on the new blog!

  4. 4 Llora-chan September 1, 2008 at 8:08 pm

    I was surprised when I saw that your blog was inactive. I thought, “There must be something wrong… Now, what other blog could kanzeon have? Let’s try kanzeon.wordpress.com. Hey! It worked!”
    Yeah, that’s what I thought.

    I hope everything gets resolved soon.

  5. 5 Sagacious1 September 2, 2008 at 6:29 am

    Good luck getting it fixed up soon. The old layout was easier on the eyes, but to be honest, you could be yakking out of a cardboard box and we’d still be here listening.

  6. 6 omisyth September 2, 2008 at 8:04 am

    WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO KANZEON?!
    Just kidding 😉

  7. 7 Solviter September 3, 2008 at 6:20 am

    Who the hell are you?

  8. 8 Lejour September 3, 2008 at 6:21 am

    Want dieting tips?




    Then don’t eat.


Leave a Reply

