Shikabane Hime: Sneak Peek

Shikabane Hime (Zombie Princess) is most likely one of the shows that I would be watching this Fall. Girls with guns ftw!

5 Responses to “Shikabane Hime: Sneak Peek”


  1. 1 omisyth September 14, 2008 at 5:51 am

    Oh, why oh why is it airing on AT-X? The quality’ll be horrible…

  2. 2 amayalee September 14, 2008 at 6:39 am

    God, I’m dieing to see this!! I just can not wait! I’m SO excited. Also, glad to see that someone shares my girls with guns fetish!:P

  3. 3 Kitsune September 15, 2008 at 5:48 am

    I don’t like how that guy looks😛 This anime seems to be too scary…

  4. 4 kanzeon September 15, 2008 at 6:24 am

    @omisyth: I have no idea on AT-X…

    @amayalee: Lol I just love girls who don’t need the help of guys to kick butt😉 Girl powah!

    @Kitsune: The main guy or the old man in glasses? May I know why?

  5. 5 Kitsune September 15, 2008 at 11:55 pm

    I was referring to the protagonist with spiky hair. His design is poor in my opinion. I just checked the character designers for this show and they do confirm my suspicion: it is their first time working as character designers (at least according to the ANN).


Leave a Reply

