[:METANORN:] gets a touch of Halloween!

Since Halloween is just around the corner, I’ve decided to create a bunch of headers with a touch of Halloween!!! Of course, following the cute tagline “Trick or Treat!”, I’d had much fun making these sweet banners. Here is the sneek peek of some that I’ve made. Btw, if you have noticed it, the first one is up ^_^.

8 Responses to “[:METANORN:] gets a touch of Halloween!”


  1. 1 omisyth October 16, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    Damn you and your editing skills, kanzeon. My headers are always so full of fail…

  2. 2 xiao_jie88 October 16, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    Beautiful banner. I love it.❤ Who are the characters, btw?

    Ah…it actually gets me excited for Halloween cuz I think I’m going trick or treatin’ with my little cousins. I’ll just say I’m 16 or whatever. They won’t care. xD; Yum, candeh~…

  3. 3 Kairu Ishimaru October 17, 2008 at 1:30 am

    This gives me the idea to also change my header😄

  4. 4 blissmo October 17, 2008 at 8:44 am

    I like all of them😀

  5. 5 kanzeon October 17, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    @omisyth: I’m not good… PhotoShoop is good ^_^

    @xiao_jie88: Umm… I honestly have no idea who the characters are (sorry XD), I just browsed some Halloween anime pics and I found this cute so I picked it ^_^ …And I’m also 16, but my height makes other people think I’m still younger so I go trick-or-treatin’ too😄

    @Kairu Ishimaru: Oh I saw it (the Tsubasa Chronicles one right?) It’s cute especially neko-Kurogane ^_^!!!

    @blissmo: Umm thanks! Even though you haven’t fully see them yet, it’s good that you already liked it ^_^

  6. 6 7 October 17, 2008 at 3:30 pm

    Awesome PS manipulation as always…🙂

  7. 7 kanzeon October 17, 2008 at 3:56 pm

    @7: Thanks ^_^ I’ll make some more if I have some time🙂

  8. 8 Kitsune October 18, 2008 at 12:12 am

    That’s a very nice banner🙂


Leave a Reply

