Model styled and photographed as a 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 60 year old.

Wow, I was just randomly browsing blogs and I stumble on to this amazing series of pictures. Everything’s done with the same model (aged 20), with different touches of the effects of make-up and lighting.  The 10-year old sure looks young, the 20-year old looks annoying, the 30-year old looks umm… wh0rish?, the 40-year old looks fierce, the 50-year old looks very feminist and strong, while the 60-year old looks like she had a lot of facelifts to make her look that… amazing.

(Vogue Paris November 2008 issue with Eniko Mihalik by Inez van Lamsweerde and Vinoodh Matadin styled by Carine Roitfeld, make-up by Lisa Butler)

Original Source of the whole thing: [Picdit]

10 years old: [below]
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

20 years old: [below]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

30 years old: [below]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

40 years old: [below]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

50 years old: [below]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

60 years old: [below]

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

9 Responses to “Model styled and photographed as a 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 60 year old.”


  1. 1 Endz November 27, 2008 at 6:34 am

    They should’ve put another pic on age 30. She looks ugly and looks like a whore. must’ve been the make-up

  2. 2 ghostlightning November 27, 2008 at 6:49 am

    wow, this is cool! I wonder how I’ll look at 60. I want to be photographed in cosplay… Prince of Tennis! bwahahaha

  3. 3 kanzeon November 27, 2008 at 8:01 am

    @Endz: I agree. And there’s too much dark make up in her eyes, which makes her look too much wh0rish…

    @ghostlighting: Lol. Good to know that you’ll still be an Anime fan till in the 60s age ^_^

  4. 4 tsuiteru November 27, 2008 at 11:17 am

    The 30 year old looks older than the 40 and 50 year old. The 60 year old is the hottest 60-year old woman I had ever seen in my entire life.

  5. 5 kanzeon November 27, 2008 at 12:15 pm

    @tsuiteru: Then go and marry her already XD!!!

  6. 6 FuyuMaiden November 27, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    …whoa. Make-up and such is scary. It’s the ten-year-old picture that really weirded me out since I’m used to them making people look old in movies.

    The 30-year-old one…just looks weird. She looks more like they went for a 40-year-old who is trying to fit in with her teenage daughter’s friends or something to me.

  7. 7 Kitsune November 27, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    The 60 year old version is the best 🙂

    Check this out

  8. 8 Kairu Ishimaru November 28, 2008 at 2:17 am

    I dont know. I think the 30-year-old girl scares me.

  9. 9 kanzeon November 28, 2008 at 2:54 am

    @FuyuMaiden: I agree, the 10 year old is my 3rd favorite “amazing”. I really wondered how did they do that, and I think the angle of the model also helped her look younger too.

    @Kitsune: OMG that video is epic. I wouldn’t dare to do that everyday XD… It’s very artistic and it’s brilliant of him to think of that.

    @Kairu Ishimaru: Yep, it’s the fugliest too.


Leave a comment




WE MOVED!

>>http://metanorn.net<<