Noto Mamiko – Ichi Nuke [PV]

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

She’s so damn beautiful in this PV. The music videos goes like a bride then some scenes from the anime (specifically the Mahou-shoujo transformation scene) is being flashed. Lol at how it gives off a “The Ring”/”Ringu” feeling plus I think she’s portraying a neglected bride in this music video. How she looked at the last part was really creepy though, with the black liquid all over her. Of all the three PVs of the EDs of Jigoku Shoujo, I really like Aizome the most but this one comes a close second. Nonetheless, still good job for Noto Mamiko. But anyway, hawt Noto Mamiko as bride – WANT!

Tsui

10 Responses to “Noto Mamiko – Ichi Nuke [PV]”


  1. 1 suuchan December 28, 2008 at 10:51 am

    I’ve been waiting too long for this PV to be released! Man, I wish I’m her groom XP Btw, do u know where to find some lyrics?

  2. 2 shinn December 31, 2008 at 5:02 am

    I wiss to be her groom too.. groom candidate #2 B-)

    @suuchan try out http://www.gendou.com for the lyrics.

  3. 3 shinn December 31, 2008 at 5:02 am

    I wish to be her groom too.. groom candidate #2 B-)

    @suuchan try out http://www.gendou.com for the lyrics.

  4. 4 tsuiteru December 31, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    @shinn: Yep. Gendou is a good source🙂

  5. 5 mikaino January 5, 2009 at 4:36 am

    Full of Bandwidth Exceeded on the screencaps, I think you must replace ’em ◡‿◡✿

  6. 6 tsuiteru January 6, 2009 at 2:30 pm

    @mikaino: Yeah I know. STUPID PHOTOBUCKET.

  7. 8 fat loss factor liver cleanse April 10, 2013 at 4:11 am

    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  8. 9 Ronda May 18, 2013 at 1:59 am

    Hi! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I needed
    to ask. Does building a well-established blog like yours take
    a large amount of work? I am brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  9. 10 revealing the unseen puzzle July 10, 2013 at 1:40 am

    That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read post!


Leave a Reply

