2008: Great year, great friend.

Photobucket

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

In behalf of Kanzeon, have a safe and happy new year! Kanzeon contacted me via SMS from her province and she also wants to express her utmost gratitude to everyone for being a huge part in her life this year. I guess when she comes back, she’ll do a post about the New Year too so let’s just wait for that ^_^.

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

To be really true, the best gift that I’ve ever received on 2008 was having a really great friend, Kanzeon (or “***”, as what I call her IRL ^^) just last November. So I wanna share some simple moments captured [and cropped :P] that really made the latter part of this year really memorable.

Photobucket

[11/14] I made my very first post in this blog on her house lol [and did lots of wikipedia-ing XD]…

Photobucket

[11/24] This was taken on a random school day, where kanzeon just brought up a bunch of party hats with Tinkerbell on them and forcefully made me wear some and it’s humiliating lol... She said that it’s the official “I Love Tinkerbell Day!”…made by herself XD… That’s how wacky and crazy she is in person🙂

Photobucket

[11/29] Lol, this year had the day where I hanged out only with one girl… And guess who it is?😄

[11/29] …And she spends too much😄 [around $360 in just a swipe O.O]…

We always hang out at Starbucks to talk about blogging XD… [12/08]

Always, I mean always always😄. [12/09]

Photobucket

[12/24] Owww:)

I just can’t put everything in words so I would just really want to say a huge thanks to kanzeon and everyone as well, for welcoming me into the crazy world of anime blogging🙂 So I wish for more centuries of Metanorn and an everlasting friendship with everyone! Peace. Love. Rock and Roll! (yeah, that phrase wasn’t as catchy anymore XD)

…A-And it’s not like there’s any other meaning why I posted this ok?! I just posted this because of the good memories I had this year with my f-friend! D-Don’t think of anything else ><!!!

NOW GET OUT AND WELCOME 2009 WITH A BANG!!!

Tsui [*gets outside of the house to party hard!*]

17 Responses to “2008: Great year, great friend.”


  1. 1 Kitsune December 31, 2008 at 4:22 pm

    Happy New Year, Kanzeon and Tsui!🙂

    I like that Yotsuba picture🙂

    Kanzeon (or “***”, as what I call her IRL ^^)

    I see…😛

    Nice photos and cute hats🙂

    We always hang out at Starbucks to talk about blogging XD…

    haha😛

    Looks like everything goes as expected😛

  2. 2 tsuiteru December 31, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    @Kitsune: Happy New Year too ^^. Lol Starbucks is our “conference/meeting place” XDD~

  3. 3 Ashe December 31, 2008 at 4:46 pm

    Happy New Year tsuiteru! Also say happy new year to kanzeon for me ^_^. Whow Starbucks… long time I haven’t got in there XD…

    And can’t wait for kanzeon to come back… coughsAnimeNTMcoughs

  4. 4 tsuiteru December 31, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    @Ashe: lol same here on AnimeNTM😆

  5. 5 foomafoo December 31, 2008 at 4:57 pm

    Happy New Year! tsui & kanzeon😀 I smell love in the air rawr.

  6. 6 tsuiteru December 31, 2008 at 5:09 pm

    @foomafoo: *pukes all I ate on Media Noche*… Happy New Year too.

  7. 7 Baka-Raptor December 31, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  8. 8 tsuiteru December 31, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    @Baka-Raptor: Uh.. Happy New Year?

  9. 9 FuyuMaiden December 31, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    lol. Tsundere. Tsundere always makes me laugh.

    Anyway Happy New Year to you and kanzeon for when she gets back.

    And OMG I want those Tinkerbell hats. I would wear them everyday (that’s a lie, but I would totally wear one tonight for New Year’s). Tch. I’ll just have to be satisfied with pretending by putting my giant Tinkerbell bow and gift tag on my head (I won’t be doing this either btw…).

    Yeah so I don’t end on stupidity I’ll just say Happy New Year again and be done with it. Happy New Year.

  10. 11 7 December 31, 2008 at 9:16 pm

    Happy New Year Tsui! Please extend my regards to Kanzie when you get to see her.

    Goddamn…17,061 PHP in one sitting?! And I thought the first Playstation there was expensive (about 10,000 PHP so many years ago). Jeez…

    You two seem to be inseparable, both IRL and in the blogosphere. Not sure what you’re implying with the pictures, but DO consider this comment an implication of something else. ^_^

    Puking on media noche and gun powder-polluted air FTW!

  11. 12 tsuiteru January 1, 2009 at 12:47 am

    @FuyuMaiden: W-Who’s tsundere??? Anyway Happy New Year and join the Tinkerbell party😛

    @53RG10: Happy New Year too

    @7: Ugh I’m feeling dizzy again… Gotta throw up!

  12. 13 Xiao Jie January 1, 2009 at 1:30 am

    Henh~, sure sure. ¬∀¬

    lol I’m just playin’. xD Happy New Years to you and kanzeon! ^^

    & don’t party too hard. xD

  13. 14 Kairu Ishimaru January 1, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    I lol’d at those fukken hats. And lol’d at the crop photos. Oh come on.

  14. 15 omisyth January 1, 2009 at 9:01 pm

    Thanks for the Yotsuba background (so awesome!) and Happy New Year!
    I could make fun of all the photos but I already did that ^^

    http://omisyth.wordpress.com/2008/11/16/some-interesting-words-from-metanorns-new-writer/

  15. 16 kanzeon January 7, 2009 at 4:13 am

    What the hell Tsui?! Have you been EMO or something while I’m gone? XDDD~ Haha just kidding.

    Thanks😀


  1. 1 Do’s And Dont’s In Posting a Comment « Yoroshiku Anime Blog Trackback on January 3, 2009 at 2:10 pm

Leave a Reply

