Skip Class Quartet Zero Tytania…

Well, this post pretty much contains the trailers of five shows upcoming this Fall: Skip Beat!, Kyou No Go No Ni, Yozakura Quartet, ga-rei zero, and Tytania. Which ones will you be going to watch?

PhotobucketPhotobucket

Skip Beat!

The anti-shoujo that every shoujo fan was anticipating this season. Yup. I’ll watch this one. I can’t wait for Mamo-kun!!!

Kyou No Go No Ni

The fan-service anime remake of Today In Class 5-2/ Kyou No Go No Ni(which has a confusing Jp title XD). One word: NO.

Yozakura Quartet

~tsun tsun dere tsundere tsun tsun~ What the hell…

ga-rei zero

I’ll probably be watching this one for the first few eps then I’ll decide whether to continue it. The animation looks good imo.

Tytania

I’m not sure about this one. A part of me says that it would be great but another says that it would bore me. I think I’ll try this out for a few episodes though.

10 Responses to “Skip Class Quartet Zero Tytania…”


  1. 1 Diego September 28, 2008 at 7:12 am

    Among the series in this post, I’ve got Yozakura Quartet in my viewing queue.

    Skip Beat is under consideration, but the trailer pretty much confirms my initial expectations; i.e., that I won’t like the character designs. Still, it’s got an interesting story and Inoue Marina-sama’s on the staff list, so I might give it a go based on how bloggers rate the first few episodes.

  2. 2 kanzeon September 28, 2008 at 7:31 am

    @Diego: I still don’t know what Yozakura Quartet is about so I’ll check out the first episode of it ^^… So far, what is stuck on my head is the tsundere song lols…

  3. 3 blissmo September 28, 2008 at 9:46 am

    So many good shows. You know, I’m in a quartet and we’re pretty hardcore 😀

  4. 4 kanzeon September 28, 2008 at 9:52 am

    @BLISSMO: YOU ARE BAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5 foomafoo September 28, 2008 at 10:08 am

    So far, I’m only interested to Nodame Paris-hen , Gundam 00 season 2, mitsuganae and clannad as. Maybe i’ll pick up tora dora and yokozura quartet. I’m really doubtful of Tales of Abyss. Don’t wanna disappointed anymore like in WD…-kuma

  6. 6 kanzeon September 28, 2008 at 10:12 am

    @foomafoo: Yeah, I actually really can’t remember a good game anime adaptation anymore…

  7. 7 amayalee September 28, 2008 at 5:17 pm

    Yahta! That’s the first Skip Beat! trailer I’ve seen…I can’t wait! ^.^

  8. 8 Kitsune September 28, 2008 at 11:14 pm

    I plan to check out all shows mentioned in this post except Kyou No Go No Ni. I especially look forward to Tytania because the creators are the same people who made Legend of the Galactic Heroes, considered by some one of the best anime of all time.

  9. 9 nis161 September 29, 2008 at 4:41 am

    It looks like Ga-rei zero will be in the same universe as the manga but different story more or less? Man, I really liked the manga, so I hope they don’t screw up the anime.

  10. 10 kanzeon September 29, 2008 at 12:21 pm

    @amayalee: I’ve also come to a conclusion that I’ll watch it ^_^

    @Kitsune: Yup. Kyou No Go No Ni is also a no-no for me…

    @nis161: I also love the manga :)! At first I thought that they’ll follow the manga’s storyline so I was like, ‘yes!’ but now that I knew it would an another story I got even more excited by it.


Leave a comment




WE MOVED!

>>http://metanorn.net<<