All new [:METANORN:] turns a month old (…and three days)!!!

Photobucket

My last and my first banner… Get it?

Lol I’ve been too busy with so much stuff that I forgot that my “new” blog turned a month old already three days ago!!! Maybe it’s also because I’m really enjoying my inner hermit side and loving it to the fullest that I never knew that time flew fast and bam!… One month already. Y’all know why I re-created Metanorn, right? Yeah, not going back to it again XD… Anyway, I wanna say THANK YOU for always visiting me. I means so much to me that people cares and I care ^_^. I’m also glad that it already received 15,000 hits immediately after a month which is almost making up for the half of my old blog’s views. Thank you also for the comments, again ^_^. Hope our friendship will be forevah guys!!! Yeah that’s all xoxo >.<!!!

Ok, back to work again… Which includes Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu’s final episode (which I AM NOT yet finished yet because I went with ToraDora! first), EVE No Jikan Act 2, CLANNAD ~AFTER STORY~ and more of the upcoming Fall shows. I also dragged along somebody to write something up about Mahou Tsukai ni Taisetsu na Koto, because I don’t want it to be dropped. The new “guest” author will be up too soon. On with Ani-NTM, whoever will be the winner will be featured in my fabulous, special banner plus a special photo spread here in my blog and a MoeGirl™ contract ^_^.

P.S. – I bought a cake (REALLY!) commemorating my very first, official, non-suspended month of my brand new [:METANORN:] blog ^_^… My friends went like, “why the hell?”. My mom was like, “it’s for me??? thank you!!!”. …And my boyfriend was like “It’s not our monthsary right?”.  Lol. Anyway, so here’s the cake pROn for everyone!!!

PhotobucketPhotobucket

HAPPY MONTHSARY, METANORN!!!!!!

21 Responses to “All new [:METANORN:] turns a month old (…and three days)!!!”


  1. 1 Baka-Raptor October 4, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Buying yourself a cake: what a great idea! I should try that sometime…

  2. 2 kanzeon October 4, 2008 at 2:22 pm

    @Baka-Raptor: Lol hell yeah! But just don’t forget to share it with everyone ^_^

  3. 3 FuyuMaiden October 4, 2008 at 4:02 pm

    That cake looks good. I just woke up and now I want to eat something sugary!

    But congratulations! I remember being so confused when I saw that your blog had disappeared. But you came back so quick and got things running as if you’d never had to stop. You deserve to treat yourself to a cake!

  4. 4 kanzeon October 4, 2008 at 4:07 pm

    @FuyuMaiden: Thank you very much ^_^ I got to move on easily on a new blog because of everyone. I’m very happy! Here’s some cake for you!!! *shares some cake*

  5. 5 CinderBird October 4, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    So it’s him you dragged along to be your guest blogger? Why didn’t you pick me instead???!!!

  6. 7 kielmaru07 October 5, 2008 at 2:53 am

    Woots! Congratulations! You so totally rock! \m/
    Ohwow. The cake looks so yummy.

  7. 8 kanzeon October 5, 2008 at 3:39 am

    @CinderBird: LOL yeah… He know much anime than you though XD…

    @amayalee: Thanks best buddy ^_^!!!

    @kielmaru07: Thank you Kiel-kun :3!!! *hands over some cake*

  8. 9 7 October 5, 2008 at 3:44 am

    Damn..that cake…sugar rush…must have a slice (goes rampant)!!!!

    Anyhow, happy first monthniversary! If you’re ever curious as to what that word exactly means, try this link.

    Now that I think about it, I think your blogs is about the same age as mine. ^_^

  9. 10 Kitsune October 5, 2008 at 3:59 am

    Congratulations, Kanzeon! 🙂

    The cake looks delicious! 🙂

  10. 11 kanzeon October 5, 2008 at 4:41 am

    @7: Thanks! Lol I always go to urbandictionary.com for my ghetto-ness IRL XD…

    @Kitsune: *shares some cake to Kitsune* Arigatou!!!

  11. 12 foomafoo October 5, 2008 at 5:31 am

    Congrats! I recognize that cake! I just don’t remember the bakeshop lolz.

  12. 13 kanzeon October 5, 2008 at 5:44 am

    @foomafoo: It’s Red Ribbon’s Dulce De Leche ^_^

  13. 14 omisyth October 5, 2008 at 6:41 am

    Mmmmm Cake. How coincedental that I read this post on my birthday ^_^

  14. 15 issa-sa October 5, 2008 at 6:56 am

    CAAAAAEEEEEEKKKKEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!
    I ahve nothing more to say. Oh, congrats 😛

  15. 16 kanzeon October 5, 2008 at 7:07 am

    @omisyth: Happy Birthday!!! Well then, I’ll share the biggest slice to you ^_^

  16. 17 kanzeon October 5, 2008 at 7:09 am

    @issa-sa: Thank you ^_^!!!

  17. 18 mikaino October 6, 2008 at 7:34 am

    LOLZ, you bought a cake for your blog’s birthday?
    That sounds fantaboloz, I must try blogging too.

    this post has improved legibility.. XD Animepaper much?

  18. 19 mikaino October 6, 2008 at 7:36 am

    Oh, wowowowowwww…Can I also grab a cake? What flavor is that??

  19. 20 Responsible Blogging at its Finest (Gnarfard) October 18, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Obligatotory cake is a lieeeee

    WHEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    I need a celebration cake.
    tiramisu maybe?


  1. 1 Baka-Raptor » Blog Archive » I Have an Arubaito Trackback on October 15, 2008 at 4:06 pm

Leave a comment




WE MOVED!

>>http://metanorn.net<<